You are here:

Local Housing Allowance

LHA rates, locality search and room requirements

LHA Rates for North Warwickshire

To find out your LHA rate, you must first find out how many bedrooms you are entitled to. You can do that by following the link below.

As North Warwickshire Borough Council covers 4 LHA areas (Birmingham, Coventry, Mid Staffordshire and Solihull), you will need to find out what area your property comes under. All you will need to do this is the postcode.

Last updated Thursday, 12th November 2015

Was this information useful?

You said, we did